Rating: 5 stars
4 votes

Add comment

Comments

Nai
4 months ago

I had a reading with Karin. Precise reading as if she has seen/known me before. It was great to have a reading with her. Thanks a lot, Karin.

Uma
5 months ago

I'm grateful for the spiritual guidance and the wonderful reading by Karin. It was accurate and insightful.

Tash Gosper
6 months ago

I had a reading with Karin and it was so informative and accurate. So grateful for you gift and talent Karin, thank you for your guidance.

Laszlo
6 months ago

Thank you so much for the reading. It is accurate... whatever is coming I'll accept it with open heart.
I will request a full reading in the following weeks.
Again, thank you and be blessed ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ˜‡ ๐Ÿ™

Sayali More
6 months ago

I am so grateful for the spirit guide guidance.
Hopefully everything fall in place and Happen according to the readings. Thanks for the kind words and readings Karin!!!

Andrea
6 months ago

What a lovely and very encouraging reading from Karin. Thank you for your time Karin I will most definitely be getting more readings from Karin.

Uma K
7 months ago

This reading meant so much to me as Iโ€™m in crossroads, very divine and blissful. Iโ€™m so grateful for the angelic guidance in this reading through Karin!

Edm8e
8 months ago

My heartfelt gratitude for having a previlege for a reading. It was insightful. Thank you so much madam Karin๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Karin Devine Tarot Reader
7 months ago

It was wonderfull to do this reading for you.
Greetings
Karin Devine Tarot Reader

Steph
8 months ago

Wanted to give Karin a review for a wonderful reading. Very insightful and helpful. Very responsive and thorough.

Karin Devine Tarot Reader
7 months ago

Thank you for letting me doing this for you
Greetings
Karin Devine Tarot Reader

Melissa Wexler
9 months ago

I just wanted to give Karin a wonderful review of the great reading she provided to me. It was very uplifting and provided me with great information. I recommend her for any future readings!!

Karin Devine Tarot Reader
9 months ago

It was so nice to do for you. And glad i could give you a nice reading, glad I could guide you.
Greetings

Lida van Mullem 


Dear Karin
I had Holistic treatment with you over the phone โค๏ธโค๏ธ
Wow!!!! I hadn't been comfortable in my own skin for years. You were also the first to tell me that my lower three chakras were not working. With that you helped me so well remotely!!!!! I can now happily ground myself again!!!!!
And all those old pains that were there are gone!!!! ๐Ÿ™ I'm a completely different person (that's how I feel) You are so powerful in your healings. And how nice is it that I didn't have to leave the house.!!!! My thanks are so big ๐Ÿ™ Also with above I have much more contact everything flows.
Grateful ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ